We expect your invitation

If you are interested in business cooperation, you can contact us by phone, internet or in person.

Managing director

Milenko Večić
E-mail: milenko@agroprom.rs
Skype: milenko.agroprom

Finances

Vesna Skenderović
Mobilni: + 381 24 476 6787
E-mail: finansije@agroprom.rs

Director

Nada Ugren Katić
Mobilni: + 381 62 232 945
E-mail: nadaugren@agroprom.rs

IT director

Niki Lacko
Mobilni: + 381 62 232 749
E-mail: niki@agroprom.rs

Contacts for sales

Jovana Matković
Sales manager
Mobilni: + 381 62 242 624
E-mail: jovana@agroprom.rs
Skype: jovana.agroprom

Aleksandar Opalić
Commercial manager
Mobilni: + 381 62 232 171
E-mail: aleksandar@agroprom.rs
Skype: aleksandar.agroprom

Contacts for purchase

Zoran Kundačina
Purchasing manager
Mobilni: + 381 62 232 449
E-mail: zoran@agroprom.rs

Export department

E-mail: info@agroprom.rs
E-mail: export@agroprom.rs

Stipan Sarić
Chief of warehouse
Mobilni: + 381 62 232 277
E-mail: hladnjaca@agroprom.rs